Go Back   Farm Town > Help & Support > Help & Support

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #4271  
Old Jun 08 2017, 02:53 PM
Momma Woods's Avatar
Momma Woods Momma Woods is offline
 
Join Date: Sep 16 2009
Posts: 338
Default

Well I didn't and now I do and most likely that is the problem. Never thought to look there. Don't know how it got unchecked! LOL
Reply With Quote
  #4272  
Old Jun 09 2017, 09:21 PM
Jo C Jo C is offline
Account Not Linked
 
Join Date: Jun 09 2017
Posts: 3
Default Cash out

Hi, when i go the facilities and i press "cash out", it is not cashing out. It deletes what is there to cash out and reverts it back to 0. I have checked my money and i have not received the cash out amount. I have tried this twice and and it has happened both times. How can I correct this
Reply With Quote
  #4273  
Old Jun 09 2017, 09:28 PM
Taz D's Avatar
Taz D Taz D is offline
Senior Moderator
 
Join Date: Apr 29 2010
Location: Ace, Tx
Posts: 24,687
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Jo C View Post
Hi, when i go the facilities and i press "cash out", it is not cashing out. It deletes what is there to cash out and reverts it back to 0. I have checked my money and i have not received the cash out amount. I have tried this twice and and it has happened both times. How can I correct this
Hi Jo,
I moved your post to the subject thread about the facility manager.
Please provide a link to your farms so we can check this. Going to your farm and copying the address does not work as that is a generic link that takes us to our own farms. The automatic linking does not work either so you will have to create one and paste it here in a reply. Please follow the instructions on how to do that are in the following link:
http://r1.slashkey.com/forum/showthread.php?t=579554
__________________
Taz
Dubh Glais Estates
Please come visit me on my farms (underlined link above) and if you see me say hi! I do ask that you not send me in-game messages for any problems other than forum login issues, as I can only help with those from my farm.
Post your problem or question here in the forums and we will gladly help you to solve it as quickly as we can.
Reply With Quote
  #4274  
Old Jun 09 2017, 10:19 PM
Jo C Jo C is offline
Account Not Linked
 
Join Date: Jun 09 2017
Posts: 3
Default

Dear Rob

Is this what you are wanting?
http://apps.facebook.com/farmtown/pl...5836&farm_ix=8

I'm not sure if I have done it right

opps I mean Taz

Last edited by Taz D; Jun 09 2017 at 10:23 PM.
Reply With Quote
  #4275  
Old Jun 09 2017, 10:26 PM
Taz D's Avatar
Taz D Taz D is offline
Senior Moderator
 
Join Date: Apr 29 2010
Location: Ace, Tx
Posts: 24,687
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Jo C View Post
Dear Rob

Is this what you are wanting?
http://apps.facebook.com/farmtown/pl...5836&farm_ix=8

I'm not sure if I have done it right

opps I mean Taz
Hi Jo,
You have to have fuel to cash out your services. Currently you don't have any. That is why you can't cash them out.
__________________
Taz
Dubh Glais Estates
Please come visit me on my farms (underlined link above) and if you see me say hi! I do ask that you not send me in-game messages for any problems other than forum login issues, as I can only help with those from my farm.
Post your problem or question here in the forums and we will gladly help you to solve it as quickly as we can.
Reply With Quote
  #4276  
Old Jun 09 2017, 10:39 PM
Jo C Jo C is offline
Account Not Linked
 
Join Date: Jun 09 2017
Posts: 3
Default

Brilliant, thank you so much for your help
Reply With Quote
  #4277  
Old Jun 15 2017, 06:01 PM
Conjetta Conjetta is offline
 
Join Date: Jun 23 2016
Posts: 36
Default Honeycomb in Bee Farm

I have three bee farms on three separate farms. I keep the three farms loaded daily. I only have one Honey Shop, but I run out of the honeycomb all the time. Can you tell me what the problem might be? I don't have that problem on my other set of farms.
Reply With Quote
  #4278  
Old Jun 15 2017, 06:04 PM
JAXDAW JAXDAW is offline
 
Join Date: Jun 07 2010
Posts: 119
Default honeycomb production

Quote:
Originally Posted by Conjetta View Post
I have three bee farms on three separate farms. I keep the three farms loaded daily. I only have one Honey Shop, but I run out of the honeycomb all the time. Can you tell me what the problem might be? I don't have that problem on my other set of farms.
same for me! ugh! I just turn it off in the shop. wait until supply is up and then turn it on for a while.
Reply With Quote
  #4279  
Old Jun 15 2017, 06:45 PM
Taz D's Avatar
Taz D Taz D is offline
Senior Moderator
 
Join Date: Apr 29 2010
Location: Ace, Tx
Posts: 24,687
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Conjetta View Post
I have three bee farms on three separate farms. I keep the three farms loaded daily. I only have one Honey Shop, but I run out of the honeycomb all the time. Can you tell me what the problem might be? I don't have that problem on my other set of farms.
Quote:
Originally Posted by JAXDAW View Post
same for me! ugh! I just turn it off in the shop. wait until supply is up and then turn it on for a while.
Hi Conjetta and Jaxdaw,
The problem is your neighbors can not help with the bee farms so they only produce a set amount every 24 hours. But when you load the Honey Shop then you load 15 days worth and your neighbors work your facilities and empty them of the 15 days worth in less than 1 day.
__________________
Taz
Dubh Glais Estates
Please come visit me on my farms (underlined link above) and if you see me say hi! I do ask that you not send me in-game messages for any problems other than forum login issues, as I can only help with those from my farm.
Post your problem or question here in the forums and we will gladly help you to solve it as quickly as we can.
Reply With Quote
  #4280  
Old Jun 16 2017, 08:12 AM
Allykat Allykat is offline
 
Join Date: Nov 03 2009
Location: Australia
Posts: 224
Default Facilities not loading properly

Hi, sorry this is a long post but to best explain I am including a list of the facilities. I have 3 loaders to load all at once the others I have to do manually but I have found that neither are reliable and for many I still have to enter each facility and start production individually. I hope for some help with this as it is causing a lot of time being wasted. Cheers

facility with unloaded items item
mineral mine x6 chromite
open pit mine x6 clay
talc
sand
aluminium
metal mill x3 fire hydrant
man hole
bakery x2 choc chip cookies
sewing mill hat
gloves
transport parking pass
pet shop aquarium
bridal shop Boutonniere Corsage
home depot tool set
Candle Chandelier
Vanity with Mirror
curtains
Medicine Cabinet
Shower Frame
Table with Stools
Sports Arena Cheese Burger
Apple Juice
Orange Juice
Scandinavian Restaurant Meatballs
Cuban Restaurant Cuban Sandwich
Roasted Pork
Guava Pastelitos
Indian Restaurant Tandoori Chicken
Spanish Restaurant Fabada Asturiana
Fair Food Building Caribbean Lemonade
Cotton Candy
Tropical Fruit Cup
Elephant Ear w/ Apples
Mediterranean Restaurant Baklava
Greek Salad
Thai Restaurant Tom Kha Gai
Donuts Shop Glazed Donut
Strawberry Donut
Bacon Maple Bar
Coconut Donut
Chocolate Frosted Donut
Vegetarian Restaurant Shrooms-Lentils Burger
Chocolate Mousse
Chinese Restaurant Chicken Chow Mein
Latin American Restaurant start all button
Dinner Restaurant Banana Split
Chicken Wings
Breakfast Restaurant Milk with Coffee
Hamburger Restaurant Cheese Burger
Taco Restaurant start all in facility
Car Dealer Supplies Factory start all in facility

Sorry it hasn't kept the spreadsheet columns.

Pleases help!!!!!! as you can see there is quite a long list and so I must check each one manually
Thanks for the game
Reply With Quote
Reply

Tags
can't post from facility, cash out, duplicate facility, facilities, facility manager, find facility on farm, funeral facilities, ingredient planner, non-workable facs, production facility, religious facilities, service facilities, service facility

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 06:13 PM.