Go Back   Farm Town > Help & Support > News & Announcements

Closed Thread
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #21  
Old Jul 12 2013, 12:04 AM
Tony D's Avatar
Tony D Tony D is offline
 
Join Date: Sep 21 2009
Location: True Blue Aussie
Posts: 10,790
Default

Hi All, the developers have been advised about the problem with the Turbo Loader not being visible.
  #22  
Old Jul 12 2013, 12:04 AM
WyoSugar WyoSugar is offline
Account Not Linked
 
Join Date: May 22 2010
Posts: 84
Default missing turbo loader

Quote:
Originally Posted by chrisluvsanimals View Post
The first glitch...The Turbo Loader is disappearing as soon as it hits the farm. You can't see it, but it does "work" in the facility manager
It took my FC but there's no loader sitting there....
  #23  
Old Jul 12 2013, 12:10 AM
Rob T's Avatar
Rob T Rob T is offline
 
Join Date: Aug 13 2009
Posts: 3,234
Default

Thanks Raul
__________________
Need to know about things in Farm Town? Please check out the Game Guide

How to manually link your Farm to the forum

Contact Support

  #24  
Old Jul 12 2013, 12:11 AM
bjyhey3 bjyhey3 is offline
 
Join Date: Sep 14 2010
Posts: 220
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by chrisluvsanimals View Post
The first glitch...The Turbo Loader is disappearing as soon as it hits the farm. You can't see it, but it does "work" in the facility manager
same problem here...
  #25  
Old Jul 12 2013, 12:13 AM
cmm1958 cmm1958 is offline
 
Join Date: Aug 30 2009
Posts: 9
Default

I purchased the Turbo Loader tonight. It does not show up. I'm sure it is a glitch, but I did use my FC for it. Thanks -
__________________
http://apps.facebook.com/farmtown/?farm_id=1640187102

Farming since July 12, 2009
  #26  
Old Jul 12 2013, 12:16 AM
Rob T's Avatar
Rob T Rob T is offline
 
Join Date: Aug 13 2009
Posts: 3,234
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by cmm1958 View Post
I purchased the Turbo Loader tonight. It does not show up. I'm sure it is a glitch, but I did use my FC for it. Thanks -
Hi, The devs have been advised about the problem with the Turbo Loader not being visible
__________________
Need to know about things in Farm Town? Please check out the Game Guide

How to manually link your Farm to the forum

Contact Support

  #27  
Old Jul 12 2013, 12:16 AM
Jean Lunsford Jean Lunsford is offline
 
Join Date: Jul 21 2010
Location: Alabama, USA
Posts: 6
Default

I purchased the turbo loaded (belt dryer too), I got the belt dryer but the image of the turbo loader did not show up and while I am out $40 I do not have the loader available to use. I loaded facilities after the purchases and thought maybe it would be there if not showing up for me to add to storage but it is not usable there either. Help! Thanks, Jean Lunsford
  #28  
Old Jul 12 2013, 12:17 AM
lollipopthebunny lollipopthebunny is offline
 
Join Date: Nov 06 2010
Location: San Diego, California
Posts: 167
Smile

WOW Alot of new stuff! Will be interesting to figure it all out! I still haven't figured some things from last update.

Thanks Raul!!!
  #29  
Old Jul 12 2013, 12:18 AM
Momma Woods's Avatar
Momma Woods Momma Woods is offline
 
Join Date: Sep 16 2009
Posts: 269
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Momma Woods View Post
Thanks Raul and Dev team for the update. Now to go and see what I can find and afford. Learn how things work
Bought the turbo loader and it has disappeared. No where to be found. did all the stuff that is always advised to no avail.
  #30  
Old Jul 12 2013, 12:19 AM
Jean Lunsford Jean Lunsford is offline
 
Join Date: Jul 21 2010
Location: Alabama, USA
Posts: 6
Default Turbo loader

Quote:
Originally Posted by chrisluvsanimals View Post
The first glitch...The Turbo Loader is disappearing as soon as it hits the farm. You can't see it, but it does "work" in the facility manager
Mine is not working, I had thought it might but it is not. I cannot see it just as you say but it also does not work.
Closed Thread

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 04:14 PM.