Go Back   Farm Town > Help & Support > News & Announcements

Closed Thread
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #391  
Old May 01 2011, 12:38 AM
Docperk's Avatar
Docperk Docperk is offline
 
Join Date: Jan 04 2010
Posts: 664
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by amberdh View Post
lol I am not Tony but I can help you

It can take up to 2 weeks depending on the amount of support tickets they have coming in.
thanks for the info
__________________
Doc
  #392  
Old May 01 2011, 12:55 AM
bruhelmboldt's Avatar
bruhelmboldt bruhelmboldt is offline
 
Join Date: Apr 25 2009
Location: Redmond, WA, USA
Posts: 199
Default

Thanks for the upgraded Harvester/Plower. My wife and I were starting to lose interest due to all the clicking required. This H/P saves us lots of clicks and has renewed our enthusiasm. Good job!
  #393  
Old May 01 2011, 12:56 AM
unicornrn unicornrn is offline
 
Join Date: Sep 06 2009
Posts: 3
Smile Raul

Thank you so much for the latest upgrades. I have wrist probs and really like the combined harvester/plower. Any thing that requires fewer clicks is great in my book.

Have been playing Farm Town for a long time(?). Since I am disabled, it is great to have something to keep my mind occupied.

Many Thanks,

unicornrn
  #394  
Old May 01 2011, 01:10 AM
ctu1010166 ctu1010166 is offline
Getting Started ( Level 1 )
 
Join Date: Oct 30 2009
Posts: 97
Farmer Since: Mar 27 2009
Level:
Trophies: 0
XP:
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Raul View Post
Hi There,

3. Plower 5 x 5 (FC): If you already own the Plower 4 x 4, then you can buy this new plower to plow up to 25 fields at a time.
It make too many unwanted overlay fields om my farm
Because the green square still have 4*4 shape, although it really work
And, 5*5 Plower doesn't appear in Plow icon tab. I've to access it by using Extended Toolbox.
Please:
1) Change the green square to 5*5 when using 5*5 Plower
2) Add 25x fields icon to Plow icon tab
Thank!
  #395  
Old May 01 2011, 01:35 AM
Kath-H Kath-H is offline
Account Not Linked
 
Join Date: Feb 27 2010
Posts: 139
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by bluehair View Post
wohoo just tried out the combined plower/harvester on someone's farm love it sure will save time
Mine is still missing Occasionally it's there and I can use it, then it vanishes again. When I select it I'm asked if I want to buy one! Grrrrrrrr.
  #396  
Old May 01 2011, 02:09 AM
Johan De Pla's Avatar
Johan De Pla Johan De Pla is offline
 
Join Date: Sep 29 2009
Posts: 17
Default

I had to buy two 5x5 harvest and plow machines before one of them worked. Now I have two in my storage. Can Farm Town take one back and reimbursme my Farm Cash or can you make it that I can send it to one of my neighbours who wants it and does not have enough Farm Cash.
Pls advise
Thanks in advance
Johan De Pla
  #397  
Old May 01 2011, 02:12 AM
Tony D's Avatar
Tony D Tony D is offline
 
Join Date: Sep 21 2009
Location: True Blue Aussie
Posts: 10,790
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Johan De Pla View Post
I had to buy two 5x5 harvest and plow machines before one of them worked. Now I have two in my storage. Can Farm Town take one back and reimbursme my Farm Cash or can you make it that I can send it to one of my neighbours who wants it and does not have enough Farm Cash.
Pls advise
Thanks in advance
Johan De Pla
Hi you will need to contact support and ask if they can help. To contact support: underneath the game screen, click on "report/contact this application"
  #398  
Old May 01 2011, 03:15 AM
Kath-H Kath-H is offline
Account Not Linked
 
Join Date: Feb 27 2010
Posts: 139
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Kath-H View Post
Mine is still missing Occasionally it's there and I can use it, then it vanishes again. When I select it I'm asked if I want to buy one! Grrrrrrrr.
Just used it on one farm - great! Went to use it on another, it's gone again. I'm really fed up with this.
  #399  
Old May 01 2011, 05:02 AM
maggiel29's Avatar
maggiel29 maggiel29 is offline
 
Join Date: Aug 28 2010
Location: England
Posts: 1,674
Default Lost harvests

Quote:
Originally Posted by Docperk View Post
One of the updates was increase in storage and they said you not get a full storage message again...
Yes but I am losing harvests from the storage - even though it has more capacity!
  #400  
Old May 01 2011, 05:05 AM
Tony D's Avatar
Tony D Tony D is offline
 
Join Date: Sep 21 2009
Location: True Blue Aussie
Posts: 10,790
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Docperk View Post
thanks for the info
You're welcome
Closed Thread

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 05:40 AM.