Go Back   Farm Town > Help & Support > Help & Support

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #21  
Old Apr 14 2021, 01:09 PM
marymarcel's Avatar
marymarcel marymarcel is offline
 
Join Date: Sep 30 2009
Location: Buenos Aires, Argentina
Posts: 15,094
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by EmilyF View Post
is there a way to lay ponds in "multi" fashion like trees and flowers?
Hi EmilyF

You own the purple hand so you can buy multiple ponds in the store but you have to place them one at a time on your farms.
Reply With Quote
  #22  
Old Apr 21 2021, 03:00 PM
kurbanovsky kurbanovsky is offline
 
Join Date: Mar 24 2019
Posts: 4
Default

1041029409 id.. I am not receiving fish when I fish super neighbors OR if im hired in the market... I should have millions of fish,, nothing... help
Karen
Reply With Quote
  #23  
Old Apr 21 2021, 03:13 PM
marymarcel's Avatar
marymarcel marymarcel is offline
 
Join Date: Sep 30 2009
Location: Buenos Aires, Argentina
Posts: 15,094
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by kurbanovsky View Post
1041029409 id.. I am not receiving fish when I fish super neighbors OR if im hired in the market... I should have millions of fish,, nothing... help
Karen
Hi Karen

We dont have data when you work as superneighbor but we have when you are hired at market by a stranger.

For the jobs did today, you indeed received fish.

The only way for you to check this, is to write down the amount of any type of fish and then check your storage again after fishing. You can reload the game to be sure fish was added to your amount.
Reply With Quote
  #24  
Old Apr 22 2021, 12:37 PM
Dana1971 Dana1971 is offline
 
Join Date: Nov 23 2014
Posts: 109
Default Salmon

Is there a Small and a Large Salmon??
Reply With Quote
  #25  
Old Apr 22 2021, 01:50 PM
Taz D's Avatar
Taz D Taz D is offline
Senior Moderator
 
Join Date: Apr 29 2010
Location: Ace, Tx
Posts: 20,610
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Dana1971 View Post
Is there a Small and a Large Salmon??
Hi Dana,
You would get the large boxes of Salmon if you hire someone to fish for you.
__________________
Taz
Dubh Glais Estates
Please come visit me on my farms (underlined link above) and if you see me say hi! I do ask that you not send me in-game messages for any problems other than forum login issues, as I can only help with those from my farm.
Post your problem or question here in the forums and we will gladly help you to solve it as quickly as we can.
Reply With Quote
  #26  
Old Apr 22 2021, 04:49 PM
Dana1971 Dana1971 is offline
 
Join Date: Nov 23 2014
Posts: 109
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Taz D View Post
Hi Dana,
You would get the large boxes of Salmon if you hire someone to fish for you.

I never get anyone to do anything on my farms for me.
This is twice this has happened to me.
I fished today, refreshed and looked in my storage at the amount of Salmon I had.
I clicked the "Zip" and it took 4,000 of my Salmon Away out of my storage.
I will not ever use that "Zip" again. Like I said, this is Twice it's happened.
It never did when we were on Flash.
It needs looking into, Seriously.
I have a lot of real money infested in the FT Cash water so I would enough Salmon, Cod, and Squid. I don't need that Zip feature taking it away from me.
Reply With Quote
  #27  
Old Apr 22 2021, 04:55 PM
marymarcel's Avatar
marymarcel marymarcel is offline
 
Join Date: Sep 30 2009
Location: Buenos Aires, Argentina
Posts: 15,094
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Dana1971 View Post
I never get anyone to do anything on my farms for me.
This is twice this has happened to me.
I fished today, refreshed and looked in my storage at the amount of Salmon I had.
I clicked the "Zip" and it took 4,000 of my Salmon Away out of my storage.
I will not ever use that "Zip" again. Like I said, this is Twice it's happened.
It never did when we were on Flash.
It needs looking into, Seriously.
I have a lot of real money infested in the FT Cash water so I would enough Salmon, Cod, and Squid. I don't need that Zip feature taking it away from me.

Hi Dana

The ZIP button does not take items from your storage. It only converts Large and Small boxes into Regular boxes and also gives you the difference in coins for the Large boxes.


You have all the information in the following link from our Game Guide>

http://r1.slashkey.com/forum/showthr...54#post6341354
Reply With Quote
  #28  
Old Apr 26 2021, 10:10 AM
keetakeets keetakeets is offline
 
Join Date: Jan 16 2010
Posts: 15
Default Fishing problem

I am probably in the wrong place but can't figure out how to just do a post. I was hired to fish by someone with a green boat. Worked well except for one pond in the upper left cornor. No matter how much I click it still says 184 fish and I will not be able to collect my bonous if I leave
Thank you
708671611
Reply With Quote
  #29  
Old Apr 26 2021, 10:16 AM
Taz D's Avatar
Taz D Taz D is offline
Senior Moderator
 
Join Date: Apr 29 2010
Location: Ace, Tx
Posts: 20,610
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by keetakeets View Post
I am probably in the wrong place but can't figure out how to just do a post. I was hired to fish by someone with a green boat. Worked well except for one pond in the upper left cornor. No matter how much I click it still says 184 fish and I will not be able to collect my bonous if I leave
Thank you
708671611
Hi keetakeets,
Try refreshing the farm and see if you can get it. Refreshing the farm by clicking on it in the farm selector will not lose your bonus.
__________________
Taz
Dubh Glais Estates
Please come visit me on my farms (underlined link above) and if you see me say hi! I do ask that you not send me in-game messages for any problems other than forum login issues, as I can only help with those from my farm.
Post your problem or question here in the forums and we will gladly help you to solve it as quickly as we can.
Reply With Quote
  #30  
Old Apr 27 2021, 08:14 AM
leighwj1960 leighwj1960 is offline
 
Join Date: Aug 04 2009
Location: South Houston, TX
Posts: 183
Send a message via Yahoo to leighwj1960
Default

Please remove the "common" fish from the Farm Cash waters and increase the amount of fish that can only be obtained in those waters to compensate
Reply With Quote
Reply

Tags
bait, can't fish, fish, fishing, fishing boat, fishing rod, freshwater bait, lake, pond, sea coast, seawater bait, stored bait, turbo boat, waters

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 03:48 AM.