Go Back   Farm Town > Help & Support > Help & Support

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #21  
Old Jul 14 2022, 02:45 PM
marymarcel's Avatar
marymarcel marymarcel is offline
 
Join Date: Sep 30 2009
Location: Buenos Aires, Argentina
Posts: 15,053
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Snookie Sue View Post
I just noticed the change to being unable sell all my imports in the marketplace. I just never got into this aspect of the game. I was able to remove several of my facilities but have been unable to remove the last 5 or 6. It just says it is loading the facilities and then nothing happens. Hoping to be able to get the rest out and not lose all these products as I have several of the designated facilities in those chains. Please keep us informed. Thanks so much.

Hi Snookie Sue

We will let you all know as soon as we get any information from the developers.
Reply With Quote
  #22  
Old Jul 15 2022, 03:13 AM
JNelson JNelson is offline
 
Join Date: May 12 2016
Posts: 436
Default

If you have boxes unchecked in a facility, does that mean you wont receive any of those items for import ---untill the box is checked again ???? ie if have items turned off to build up supplies ......
Reply With Quote
  #23  
Old Jul 15 2022, 06:15 AM
Tiger's Avatar
Tiger Tiger is offline
 
Join Date: Mar 12 2010
Location: UK but i'd rather be somewhere hot and sunny :) with a swimming pool!
Posts: 9,396
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by JNelson View Post
If you have boxes unchecked in a facility, does that mean you wont receive any of those items for import ---untill the box is checked again ???? ie if have items turned off to build up supplies ......
Hi JNelson,

No, you can still import products for those facilities as long as neighbours have products to export to you, they didn't use them up exporting to someone else before trying to export to you and your staging areas for those facilites had room to be able to export them to you.

Removing check marks in your regular facilities that are part of a chain just means that you won't be making any of those products to be able to get the extra free export products so that you can export them to others.
__________________
Tiger


Clickable Help Links:
Need help? Post in Help and Support
How to get and Create your Farm Link
How to FIND YOUR POSTS on the forum.


Reply With Quote
  #24  
Old Jul 18 2022, 03:25 AM
rodkay1@bigpond.com rodkay1@bigpond.com is offline
Account Not Linked
 
Join Date: Jun 29 2016
Posts: 100
Default

Thank you re previous post. The facilities Air freshener and fish accessories still cannot be deleted from chain but I will wait and keep trying, if I am not the only one with the problem. Thanks marymarcel...appreciate your prompt reply
Reply With Quote
  #25  
Old Jul 18 2022, 08:20 AM
marymarcel's Avatar
marymarcel marymarcel is offline
 
Join Date: Sep 30 2009
Location: Buenos Aires, Argentina
Posts: 15,053
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by rodkay1@bigpond.com View Post
Thank you re previous post. The facilities Air freshener and fish accessories still cannot be deleted from chain but I will wait and keep trying, if I am not the only one with the problem. Thanks marymarcel...appreciate your prompt reply
You are welcome rodkay1
Reply With Quote
  #26  
Old Jul 18 2022, 07:36 PM
Sqrl's Avatar
Sqrl Sqrl is offline
 
Join Date: Jun 23 2010
Posts: 359
Default

Is the Printing & Packaging fac capable of being chained? I have never seen it offered.
Reply With Quote
  #27  
Old Jul 18 2022, 08:43 PM
marymarcel's Avatar
marymarcel marymarcel is offline
 
Join Date: Sep 30 2009
Location: Buenos Aires, Argentina
Posts: 15,053
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Sqrl View Post
Is the Printing & Packaging fac capable of being chained? I have never seen it offered.
Hi Sqrl

This week I have regular farmcash facilities and the Prining & Packaging is among them.

You have to wait till have farmcash regular facilities to check again.This week you have coins service facilities.
Reply With Quote
  #28  
Old Jul 19 2022, 02:58 AM
Sqrl's Avatar
Sqrl Sqrl is offline
 
Join Date: Jun 23 2010
Posts: 359
Default

Ah, so it may come up eventually. Thanks!
Reply With Quote
  #29  
Old Jul 20 2022, 01:06 AM
uma437 uma437 is offline
 
Join Date: Sep 02 2015
Posts: 33
Default

Good morning,
any news about the possibility to delete chains? The game still freezes saying "Saving facilities".
Thanks for your help!
UMA
Reply With Quote
  #30  
Old Jul 20 2022, 04:54 AM
Tiger's Avatar
Tiger Tiger is offline
 
Join Date: Mar 12 2010
Location: UK but i'd rather be somewhere hot and sunny :) with a swimming pool!
Posts: 9,396
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by uma437 View Post
Good morning,
any news about the possibility to delete chains? The game still freezes saying "Saving facilities".
Thanks for your help!
UMA
Hi uma437,

No sorry no news on this yet.
__________________
Tiger


Clickable Help Links:
Need help? Post in Help and Support
How to get and Create your Farm Link
How to FIND YOUR POSTS on the forum.


Reply With Quote
Reply

Tags
add chain, chain status, delete chain, export, facility chains, facility chains manager, import

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 02:06 PM.