Go Back   Farm Town > Feedback and Suggestions > General Feedback

Closed Thread
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #2981  
Old Oct 14 2021, 01:28 PM
dorissau dorissau is offline
 
Join Date: Sep 30 2009
Location: Texas, U.S.A.
Posts: 345
Default FT Console

Could someone please explain what that FT Console is and what use it is. I have no idea what that gobbledy gook is all about and it's just a pain to "toggle" it every single time I reload or change areas of work.
  #2982  
Old Oct 14 2021, 03:20 PM
marymarcel's Avatar
marymarcel marymarcel is offline
 
Join Date: Sep 30 2009
Location: Buenos Aires, Argentina
Posts: 14,763
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by dorissau View Post
Could someone please explain what that FT Console is and what use it is. I have no idea what that gobbledy gook is all about and it's just a pain to "toggle" it every single time I reload or change areas of work.
Hi dorissau

The FT Console gives the developers information about errors any of us can get while playing or for any function of the game. It is also useful for us to check certain information about browsers, updates etc.

When you reload the game, do not click in the Toggle FT Console button while the farm is loading. As soon as the game is completely loaded, the console will not be visible for you.
  #2983  
Old Oct 14 2021, 09:01 PM
dorissau dorissau is offline
 
Join Date: Sep 30 2009
Location: Texas, U.S.A.
Posts: 345
Default

Thank you once again, Mary. Too impatient.! Now I will wait a bit and won't have to cuss at that Console!!!
  #2984  
Old Oct 14 2021, 09:30 PM
marymarcel's Avatar
marymarcel marymarcel is offline
 
Join Date: Sep 30 2009
Location: Buenos Aires, Argentina
Posts: 14,763
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by dorissau View Post
Thank you once again, Mary. Too impatient.! Now I will wait a bit and won't have to cuss at that Console!!!

You are very welcome dorissau
  #2985  
Old Oct 25 2021, 10:17 PM
janelouise janelouise is offline
 
Join Date: May 16 2009
Posts: 23
Default

I know there are several buildings that you can change the appearance of, but is there a list of which ones?
  #2986  
Old Oct 26 2021, 07:09 AM
Tiger's Avatar
Tiger Tiger is offline
 
Join Date: Mar 12 2010
Location: UK but i'd rather be somewhere hot and sunny :) with a swimming pool!
Posts: 9,344
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by janelouise View Post
I know there are several buildings that you can change the appearance of, but is there a list of which ones?
Hi janelouise,

There's a list in the Game Guide, here's the link to that specific post:
http://r1.slashkey.com/forum/showthr...10#post6298310
__________________
Tiger


Clickable Help Links:
Need help? Post in Help and Support
How to get and Create your Farm Link
How to FIND YOUR POSTS on the forum.


  #2987  
Old Nov 08 2021, 08:29 PM
JO OCHS JO OCHS is offline
Account Not Linked
 
Join Date: Aug 08 2018
Posts: 3
Default Gifts

Please put our nieghbors to send gifts to in alphabetical order or let us arrange them in our selection of order.
  #2988  
Old Nov 08 2021, 09:08 PM
Taz D's Avatar
Taz D Taz D is offline
Senior Moderator
 
Join Date: Apr 29 2010
Location: Ace, Tx
Posts: 20,231
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by JO OCHS View Post
Please put our nieghbors to send gifts to in alphabetical order or let us arrange them in our selection of order.
Hi Jo Ochs,
That pop up list comes from Facebook and Farm Town has no control over the order of the names or the pop up selections. If you still want to make this suggestion please post it in the Suggestions section instead of the General Feedback. You can not start a new thread in that section, but you can reply to one that fits your suggestion.
__________________
Taz
Dubh Glais Estates
Please come visit me on my farms (underlined link above) and if you see me say hi! I do ask that you not send me in-game messages for any problems other than forum login issues, as I can only help with those from my farm.
Post your problem or question here in the forums and we will gladly help you to solve it as quickly as we can.
  #2989  
Old Nov 20 2021, 09:25 AM
Deb1234 Deb1234 is offline
 
Join Date: Jan 14 2011
Posts: 7
Default Cost of Turbo Fish Farming Plant

Just a general question, you have updated farmtown with a new facility which is Turbo Fish Farming Plant
can you tell me why it costs so much 84 cash when all the other items are only 32 or 50 cash
  #2990  
Old Nov 20 2021, 10:01 AM
marymarcel's Avatar
marymarcel marymarcel is offline
 
Join Date: Sep 30 2009
Location: Buenos Aires, Argentina
Posts: 14,763
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Deb1234 View Post
Just a general question, you have updated farmtown with a new facility which is Turbo Fish Farming Plant
can you tell me why it costs so much 84 cash when all the other items are only 32 or 50 cash
Hi Deb

The regular Fish Farming Plant costs 28 farmcash, as the Turbo one produces 3 times the products, then it costs 3 times more cash.

The other Turbo facilities added were upgrades for Coins facilities like> sawmill, mineral mine, open pit mine, metal mill, ink and pigments, textile and spinning mill, sugar refinery, dairy processing plant. So they cost 32 farmcash.
Closed Thread

Tags
neighbors, storage capacity

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 08:31 AM.