Go Back   Farm Town > Help & Support > Help & Support

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #4021  
Old Jan 13 2021, 11:18 AM
jamie koring jamie koring is offline
 
Join Date: Jan 13 2021
Posts: 5
Default

Game only loads to grey page. No further.
Reply With Quote
  #4022  
Old Jan 13 2021, 11:25 AM
Taz D's Avatar
Taz D Taz D is offline
Senior Moderator
 
Join Date: Apr 29 2010
Location: Ace, Tx
Posts: 26,742
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by sdean01201 View Post
100000015976266 browser doesnt support webassembly???? i dont know what that means
Quote:
Originally Posted by jamie koring View Post
Game only loads to grey page. No further.
Hi all,
Please read the banner above your farms and post the requested information in the link provided there.
__________________
Taz
Dubh Glais Estates
Please come visit me on my farms (underlined link above) and if you see me say hi! I do ask that you not send me in-game messages for any problems other than forum login issues, as I can only help with those from my farm.
Post your problem or question here in the forums and we will gladly help you to solve it as quickly as we can.
Reply With Quote
  #4023  
Old Jan 13 2021, 07:26 PM
jamie koring jamie koring is offline
 
Join Date: Jan 13 2021
Posts: 5
Default Grey screen

User ID 100002197176608 . Keep on showing grey screen. Does not go any further,
Reply With Quote
  #4024  
Old Jan 13 2021, 07:40 PM
Taz D's Avatar
Taz D Taz D is offline
Senior Moderator
 
Join Date: Apr 29 2010
Location: Ace, Tx
Posts: 26,742
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by jamie koring View Post
User ID 100002197176608 . Keep on showing grey screen. Does not go any further,
Hi Jamie,
You have already reported this several times and they have been moved to the thread about the HTML version in the News & Announcements section. You do not need to keep osting this multiple times. The developers are looking at the test data trying to figure out what needs to be done. Please only report if you have additional information and only in the forum thread link in the banner above your farms.
__________________
Taz
Dubh Glais Estates
Please come visit me on my farms (underlined link above) and if you see me say hi! I do ask that you not send me in-game messages for any problems other than forum login issues, as I can only help with those from my farm.
Post your problem or question here in the forums and we will gladly help you to solve it as quickly as we can.
Reply With Quote
  #4025  
Old Jan 16 2021, 12:20 AM
needforsuv needforsuv is offline
Acclaimed Farmer ( Level 25 )
 
Join Date: Dec 31 2020
Posts: 11
Farmer Since: Jun 11 2010
Level:
Trophies: 7
XP:
Default

Um, farm link doesn't work.

It only loads the default farm (it seems to ignore the farm id)
__________________

Visit Farm X


DB:W20, MPS:C19
Reply With Quote
  #4026  
Old Jan 16 2021, 12:29 AM
Taz D's Avatar
Taz D Taz D is offline
Senior Moderator
 
Join Date: Apr 29 2010
Location: Ace, Tx
Posts: 26,742
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by needforsuv View Post
Um, farm link doesn't work.

It only loads the default farm (it seems to ignore the farm id)
Hi needforsuv,
What farm link are you trying to load?
__________________
Taz
Dubh Glais Estates
Please come visit me on my farms (underlined link above) and if you see me say hi! I do ask that you not send me in-game messages for any problems other than forum login issues, as I can only help with those from my farm.
Post your problem or question here in the forums and we will gladly help you to solve it as quickly as we can.
Reply With Quote
  #4027  
Old Jan 16 2021, 01:44 AM
needforsuv needforsuv is offline
Acclaimed Farmer ( Level 25 )
 
Join Date: Dec 31 2020
Posts: 11
Farmer Since: Jun 11 2010
Level:
Trophies: 7
XP:
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Taz D View Post
Hi needforsuv,
What farm link are you trying to load?
I've tested it on yours and another persons (just curious as I've never tried it out before), both show my farm.
__________________

Visit Farm X


DB:W20, MPS:C19

Last edited by needforsuv; Jan 16 2021 at 03:33 AM.
Reply With Quote
  #4028  
Old Jan 16 2021, 10:11 AM
Taz D's Avatar
Taz D Taz D is offline
Senior Moderator
 
Join Date: Apr 29 2010
Location: Ace, Tx
Posts: 26,742
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by needforsuv View Post
I've tested it on yours and another persons (just curious as I've never tried it out before), both show my farm.
Hi needforsuv,
That is not completely added yet.
__________________
Taz
Dubh Glais Estates
Please come visit me on my farms (underlined link above) and if you see me say hi! I do ask that you not send me in-game messages for any problems other than forum login issues, as I can only help with those from my farm.
Post your problem or question here in the forums and we will gladly help you to solve it as quickly as we can.
Reply With Quote
  #4029  
Old Jan 16 2021, 11:19 AM
mdillenback mdillenback is offline
 
Join Date: Nov 30 2015
Posts: 6
Default

None of my quests will load......user 678523993
Reply With Quote
  #4030  
Old Jan 16 2021, 11:22 AM
Taz D's Avatar
Taz D Taz D is offline
Senior Moderator
 
Join Date: Apr 29 2010
Location: Ace, Tx
Posts: 26,742
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by mdillenback View Post
None of my quests will load......user 678523993
Hi mdillenback,
The quests have not been added yet. You can see what is currently available in the first post of the thread about the Migration in the following link:
http://www.slashkey.com/forum/showthread.php?t=650134
__________________
Taz
Dubh Glais Estates
Please come visit me on my farms (underlined link above) and if you see me say hi! I do ask that you not send me in-game messages for any problems other than forum login issues, as I can only help with those from my farm.
Post your problem or question here in the forums and we will gladly help you to solve it as quickly as we can.
Reply With Quote
Reply

Tags
adobe flash, cannot load game, connecting to mainframe, farm not loading, farm town not loading, flash player, flash player issues, game freezes, green screen, loading error, loading issues, saving data, shockwave, shockwave flash, u00, white screen, x025, x025 error

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 09:14 PM.