Go Back   Farm Town > Help & Support > Help & Support

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #11  
Old Feb 03 2022, 05:12 PM
ldgarner38@yahoo.com ldgarner38@yahoo.com is offline
 
Join Date: Jan 18 2021
Posts: 5
Default

Milk is not being stored in dairy shed , I have this problem all the time I never get my milk stored
Reply With Quote
  #12  
Old Feb 03 2022, 05:18 PM
marymarcel's Avatar
marymarcel marymarcel is offline
 
Join Date: Sep 30 2009
Location: Buenos Aires, Argentina
Posts: 14,763
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by ldgarner38@yahoo.com View Post
Milk is not being stored in dairy shed , I have this problem all the time I never get my milk stored
Hi ldgarner

Cow milk and Goat milk are not stored in the Dairy shed, you have to fill your Dairy shed with cows and goats and then harvest them. They are then stored in your Harvest storage.
If you dont have facilities to use it, then it is sold when you sell your Non Ingredients or Non Ingredients (for me).

You only have a Dairy shed with 100 cows and 44 goats but you can have 1 dairy in each farm

You have full information in the following links from our Game Guide:
http://r1.slashkey.com/forum/showthread.php?t=314886

http://r1.slashkey.com/forum/showthread.php?t=331654
Reply With Quote
  #13  
Old Feb 12 2022, 01:09 PM
lineking lineking is offline
 
Join Date: Jan 25 2017
Posts: 43
Default Inventory not increasing

I've gone awhile without recharging facilities, but am harvesting trees , but it doesn't seem as my tree fruits are increasing in volume. Why? My crops are all approaching, or have exceeded, 1 million units.
Reply With Quote
  #14  
Old Feb 12 2022, 01:34 PM
marymarcel's Avatar
marymarcel marymarcel is offline
 
Join Date: Sep 30 2009
Location: Buenos Aires, Argentina
Posts: 14,763
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by lineking View Post
I've gone awhile without recharging facilities, but am harvesting trees , but it doesn't seem as my tree fruits are increasing in volume. Why? My crops are all approaching, or have exceeded, 1 million units.

Hi lineking

I moved your post to the Storage thread.


If you are harvesting your fruit trees regularity and you are not filling facilities at all, regular or services, then they should be added to your storage amount in the Harvests & Products section.

We can only see how much you have in storage at this time, we cant see what you previously had.
So please, take note of your stored amounts, at least for some of your fruit trees, and then harvest them.
See if the stored amounts for those have been increased. If there is no change, then reload the game and check again.

If after reloading, the stored amounts for those fruit trees have not changed, then please post here again, providing the information for those trees and the previous amounts and new amounts after harvesting.
Reply With Quote
  #15  
Old Feb 17 2022, 12:52 AM
Sandie May Angel Sandie May Angel is offline
 
Join Date: Feb 03 2019
Location: Toronto, Canada
Posts: 95
Default

I'm so mad! While trying to update my farms and put something into the storage and it keeps telling me I don't have enough space in the storage. So, I've sold a whole bunch of things: Animals, ponds, and buildings, and yet when I came back to my farms it still tells me the same thing and asked me to add neighbours. I don't want to add any more neighbours, I just want to update my farms. How come after I've sold so many things, it is still telling me I don't have enough space and asked me to add neighbours. I deleted some neighbours (the non-active ones) recently because farm town told me my neighbour list is full and cannot add any more neighbours, now when I deleted them it keeps wanting me to add neighbours. It's totally brain-damaging me!!!
__________________
Sandie Angel
USER ID number ( 767142385 )

#39. https://apps.slashkey.com/farmtown/p...385&farm_ix=38 - Sandie's Mini Farm
#29. https://apps.slashkey.com/farmtown/p...385&farm_ix=28 - Venus and Mars
#21. https://apps.slashkey.com/farmtown/p...385&farm_ix=20 - Donald Trump's Town
#14. https://apps.slashkey.com/farmtown/p...385&farm_ix=13 - Owla's Farm
Reply With Quote
  #16  
Old Feb 17 2022, 01:26 AM
Taz D's Avatar
Taz D Taz D is offline
Senior Moderator
 
Join Date: Apr 29 2010
Location: Ace, Tx
Posts: 20,231
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Sandie May Angel View Post
I'm so mad! While trying to update my farms and put something into the storage and it keeps telling me I don't have enough space in the storage. So, I've sold a whole bunch of things: Animals, ponds, and buildings, and yet when I came back to my farms it still tells me the same thing and asked me to add neighbours. I don't want to add any more neighbours, I just want to update my farms. How come after I've sold so many things, it is still telling me I don't have enough space and asked me to add neighbours. I deleted some neighbours (the non-active ones) recently because farm town told me my neighbour list is full and cannot add any more neighbours, now when I deleted them it keeps wanting me to add neighbours. It's totally brain-damaging me!!!
Hi Sandie,
Your usage of your Item storage is at 1644. Your capacity is 1645. What you sold, since you had deleted some neighbors, only brought your storage back down to your current maximum capcity.

Just because your neighbor list was full did not mean you had to remove any. It only meant you could not add anyone new until you did remove one or more.There is no reson to remove any unless you have someone new you want to add in.
Your Item storage capacity is determined by the number of neighbors you have. You can do one of two things. Either add back more neighbors or buy the Storage Sheds that increase your Item storage capacity.
__________________
Taz
Dubh Glais Estates
Please come visit me on my farms (underlined link above) and if you see me say hi! I do ask that you not send me in-game messages for any problems other than forum login issues, as I can only help with those from my farm.
Post your problem or question here in the forums and we will gladly help you to solve it as quickly as we can.
Reply With Quote
  #17  
Old Feb 17 2022, 02:02 AM
Sandie May Angel Sandie May Angel is offline
 
Join Date: Feb 03 2019
Location: Toronto, Canada
Posts: 95
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Taz D View Post
Hi Sandie,
Your usage of your Item storage is at 1644. Your capacity is 1645. What you sold, since you had deleted some neighbors, only brought your storage back down to your current maximum capcity.

Just because your neighbor list was full did not mean you had to remove any. It only meant you could not add anyone new until you did remove one or more.There is no reson to remove any unless you have someone new you want to add in.
Your Item storage capacity is determined by the number of neighbors you have. You can do one of two things. Either add back more neighbors or buy the Storage Sheds that increase your Item storage capacity.
Thank you, TAZ!!! I never knew there are some Storage sheds on sale. This must be new. I'll go take a look. Thank you for your prompt reply!!!
__________________
Sandie Angel
USER ID number ( 767142385 )

#39. https://apps.slashkey.com/farmtown/p...385&farm_ix=38 - Sandie's Mini Farm
#29. https://apps.slashkey.com/farmtown/p...385&farm_ix=28 - Venus and Mars
#21. https://apps.slashkey.com/farmtown/p...385&farm_ix=20 - Donald Trump's Town
#14. https://apps.slashkey.com/farmtown/p...385&farm_ix=13 - Owla's Farm
Reply With Quote
  #18  
Old Feb 23 2022, 01:52 PM
orchidgal orchidgal is offline
 
Join Date: Sep 12 2009
Posts: 8
Default missing crops, tree fruit, logs, flowers, fish & ingredients from facilities

Last night when i quit working i had at least 150,000 of every crop & lots of tree fruit, logs, flowers, fish & ing. From facilities. When i opened it up today it is all gone. This is the second time this has happened. I didn't complain the first time but i am tired of working myself to a frazzle to try & get things back to normal so i am complaining this time. Is there any way to get the stuff back into my storage?
Reply With Quote
  #19  
Old Feb 23 2022, 02:05 PM
marymarcel's Avatar
marymarcel marymarcel is offline
 
Join Date: Sep 30 2009
Location: Buenos Aires, Argentina
Posts: 14,763
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by orchidgal View Post
Last night when i quit working i had at least 150,000 of every crop & lots of tree fruit, logs, flowers, fish & ing. From facilities. When i opened it up today it is all gone. This is the second time this has happened. I didn't complain the first time but i am tired of working myself to a frazzle to try & get things back to normal so i am complaining this time. Is there any way to get the stuff back into my storage?

Hi orchidgal

I moved your post to the Storage thread.

Im sorry but there is no way to get those items back into storage if you sold them.

I had a look at your data and it shows you have been selling your Non Ingredients all, which it is ok but we cant see if you used other option to sell items.
I can only tell you that your coins were increased a lot.

I suggest you to contact Support. To contact them click on the link below, fill out the form and submit it. Be patient as it can take anywhere from a few hours to a few days for them to respond to you depending on how many tickets they have ahead of yours.

http://apps.facebook.com/farmtown/settings2/support/

You will receive an automatic response email when you submit your ticket. That email will have your ticket number and a link for you to check the status of your ticket, so please do not delete that email. If you do not see the email then check your spam folder as sometimes those emails get classified as spam.

If you cant find the automatic response then read the following information:
http://r1.slashkey.com/forum/showthread.php?t=644366
Reply With Quote
  #20  
Old Mar 04 2022, 08:20 PM
Sandie May Angel Sandie May Angel is offline
 
Join Date: Feb 03 2019
Location: Toronto, Canada
Posts: 95
Default

Why is it that every time I try bringing back the things in my storage to my farms Farm Town ALWAYS tell me that I cannot move things from storage to my farms and ALWAYS ASKED me to try again later? I ended up having to sell what I had in my storage and rebought the same thing to put them back into my farms. This is UNACCEPTABLE!!! I store things into my storage to reuse them in the future and yet I get the same message every time I tried putting the things back into my farms? What's wrong with Farm Town? Why is this happening?

Also, the message that pops up frequently to tell me I'm "Time out" WHILE I WAS ACTIVELY DOING SOMETHING IN MY FARMS IS ANNOYING. PLEASE CAN S0MEONE FIX THIS PROBLEM?

Thank you!!!
__________________
Sandie Angel
USER ID number ( 767142385 )

#39. https://apps.slashkey.com/farmtown/p...385&farm_ix=38 - Sandie's Mini Farm
#29. https://apps.slashkey.com/farmtown/p...385&farm_ix=28 - Venus and Mars
#21. https://apps.slashkey.com/farmtown/p...385&farm_ix=20 - Donald Trump's Town
#14. https://apps.slashkey.com/farmtown/p...385&farm_ix=13 - Owla's Farm
Reply With Quote
Reply

Tags
can not move from storage, storage, storage capacity, storage items, storage limit, storage limits, storage sheds

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 05:46 AM.