Go Back   Farm Town > Help & Support > News & Announcements

Closed Thread
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #11  
Old Mar 18 2020, 03:15 AM
WendyP57's Avatar
WendyP57 WendyP57 is offline
 
Join Date: Aug 06 2014
Location: Adelaide South Australia
Posts: 75
Default

might be just me, but when i go to zoom level 1 it zooms further out than before. Hope it stays like that, makes harvest, plow and plant easier without having to move the farm around to cover it all
  #12  
Old Mar 18 2020, 03:49 AM
cgsfarm cgsfarm is offline
 
Join Date: Jun 08 2009
Posts: 67
Default

Just used the new Train Manager...was on a totally different farm...what a joy to just click a couple of times to use load and dispatch the trains.
  #13  
Old Mar 18 2020, 04:05 AM
cgsfarm cgsfarm is offline
 
Join Date: Jun 08 2009
Posts: 67
Default

just bought the 4 new facilities...tyvm
  #14  
Old Mar 18 2020, 05:16 AM
machamo machamo is offline
 
Join Date: Aug 20 2011
Posts: 23
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Raul View Post
Hi There,

We just released a new version of the game, details coming sometime tomorrow Thursday.

Please report here any issues you may find in the mean time.

Thanks

--Raul
have to wait to buy new factories because they use stainless steel and won't be able to support them if stainless steel sheet production is not increased along with the coin start ingredients associated with them.
  #15  
Old Mar 18 2020, 05:21 AM
machamo machamo is offline
 
Join Date: Aug 20 2011
Posts: 23
Default

I have to wait to find out if the stainless steel production has been increased, along with the coin start ingredients associated with them, since the new factories require more stainless steel sheets again. The last 6 factories have required stainless steel sheets and no increase in production or increase in coin start ingredients associated with them.I can not support anymore increases of this item,
  #16  
Old Mar 18 2020, 05:49 AM
Tiger's Avatar
Tiger Tiger is offline
 
Join Date: Mar 12 2010
Location: UK but i'd rather be somewhere hot and sunny :) with a swimming pool!
Posts: 9,813
Default

Thanks Raul and Team, much appreciated!
  #17  
Old Mar 18 2020, 05:57 AM
Tiger's Avatar
Tiger Tiger is offline
 
Join Date: Mar 12 2010
Location: UK but i'd rather be somewhere hot and sunny :) with a swimming pool!
Posts: 9,813
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by bruhelmboldt View Post
Thanks, Raul and Dev Team. We can't boost more than one train with more than one neighbor?
Quote:
Originally Posted by Dana1971 View Post
Is what you are saying is like if we have 5 Trains we have to have 5 Neighbors?
Hi bruhelmboldt and Dana 1971,

I'm sorry but I have removed any mention or partial mention of the other method mentioned to boost trains from all posts, as that is a trick and we are not permitted to allow them to be posted in the forum.

You are only supposed to send one boost to each friend. Once you send a boost to a friend you should see that their name will no longer be in the list when you boost the next train.
  #18  
Old Mar 18 2020, 06:11 AM
Tiger's Avatar
Tiger Tiger is offline
 
Join Date: Mar 12 2010
Location: UK but i'd rather be somewhere hot and sunny :) with a swimming pool!
Posts: 9,813
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by RFMad View Post
When I use the Train Manager, my game reloads and it still shows all the neighbors that I have already sent to boost it. Will neighbors be able to boost more than one train per day? And will the game continue to reload every time I send a train?
Hi RFMad,

No it's not supposed to do that. However there is a problem for some users using the latest version of Chrome which does cause that to happen so if you're using Chrome for the time being you'll need to use another browser if you want to avoid that.

The issues with the latest version of Chrome that many are having are listed in the post in this link:
Chrome Version 80.0.3987.132 - Gift error
  #19  
Old Mar 18 2020, 06:13 AM
annalienjvr's Avatar
annalienjvr annalienjvr is offline
 
Join Date: Sep 25 2009
Location: Pretoria, South Africa
Posts: 24
Send a message via MSN to annalienjvr
Default

Thanks for the new facilities. Bought them all. There seems to be a bug with the accepting gifts. I can send gifts, but still can't receive any. Can't help with trains. Have done everything I could to try and solve the problem. I have the latest upgrade of Chrome installed. Isn't it probably a problem with FB. Seems friends playing other games experience the same problem with gifts sending/receiving. Thanks for always be great with helping.
  #20  
Old Mar 18 2020, 06:38 AM
iceberg iceberg is offline
 
Join Date: Apr 14 2012
Location: Ireland
Posts: 94
Default

I gave 19 gifts in my gift box with a week and I cand receive them can you help plz
and I am taking ages to get the work done on peoples farm the whole game seems to have got slower.

Last edited by iceberg; Mar 18 2020 at 10:02 AM.
Closed Thread

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 08:55 AM.