Go Back   Farm Town > Help & Support > Help & Support

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #121  
Old Apr 14 2016, 05:35 PM
marymarcel's Avatar
marymarcel marymarcel is offline
 
Join Date: Sep 30 2009
Location: Buenos Aires, Argentina
Posts: 13,292
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by missr0se Anne View Post
I accidentally bought extra factory, can I cancel the buy and get my coins returned please
Hi missr0se Anne

I moved your post to the thread for your problem.

The only thing you can do is contact Support for this as there isn't anything we can do about it through the forums. To contact them click on the link below, fill out the form and submit it. Be patient as it can take anywhere from a few hours to a few days for them to respond to you depending on how many tickets they have ahead of yours.

http://apps.facebook.com/farmtown/settings2/support/

You will receive an automatic response email when you submit your ticket. That email will have your ticket number and a link for you to check the status of your ticket, so please do not delete that email. If you do not see the email then check your spam folder as sometimes those emails get classified as spam.
__________________


Granjera desde el 29 de Julio 2009

Last edited by marymarcel; Apr 14 2016 at 05:57 PM.
Reply With Quote
  #122  
Old Apr 21 2016, 04:17 AM
ladylounel's Avatar
ladylounel ladylounel is offline
 
Join Date: Nov 21 2010
Location: TN
Posts: 11
Default

I accidentally hid my train engine, how do i get it back?
Reply With Quote
  #123  
Old Apr 21 2016, 06:55 AM
marymarcel's Avatar
marymarcel marymarcel is offline
 
Join Date: Sep 30 2009
Location: Buenos Aires, Argentina
Posts: 13,292
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by ladylounel View Post
I accidentally hid my train engine, how do i get it back?
Hi ladylounel

Just refresh the farm by clicking it in Show names and your engine will appear again.
__________________


Granjera desde el 29 de Julio 2009
Reply With Quote
  #124  
Old Apr 22 2016, 10:16 AM
Julie Stringer Julie Stringer is offline
Account Not Linked
 
Join Date: Apr 08 2016
Posts: 3
Default give back cash

This has wgive me my cash back on went on a long time. Plz give my cash back on Nutrinal Supplement an Boat yard.Sold them along time ago and can't get no responce from you.ty
Reply With Quote
  #125  
Old Apr 22 2016, 10:22 AM
Taz D's Avatar
Taz D Taz D is offline
Senior Moderator
 
Join Date: Apr 29 2010
Location: Ace, Tx
Posts: 25,444
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Julie Stringer View Post
This has wgive me my cash back on went on a long time. Plz give my cash back on Nutrinal Supplement an Boat yard.Sold them along time ago and can't get no responce from you.ty
Hi Julie,
We cannot do any refunds through the forums. You will have to contact Support about that. To contact Support click on the link below, fill out the form and submit it. Be patient as it can take anywhere from a few hours to a few days for them to respond to you depending on how many tickets they have ahead of yours.
http://apps.facebook.com/farmtown/settings2/support/
You will receive an automatic response email when you submit your ticket. That email will have your ticket number and a link for you to check the status of your ticket, so please do not delete that email. If you do not see the email then check your spam folder as sometimes those emails get classified as spam.
__________________
Taz
Dubh Glais Estates
Please come visit me on my farms (underlined link above) and if you see me say hi! I do ask that you not send me in-game messages for any problems other than forum login issues, as I can only help with those from my farm.
Post your problem or question here in the forums and we will gladly help you to solve it as quickly as we can.
Reply With Quote
  #126  
Old May 30 2016, 04:34 AM
Bountiful Bonnie Bountiful Bonnie is offline
 
Join Date: Nov 29 2009
Posts: 1
Default Purchasing Error

I just purchased a Sauce and Condiment Factory by mistake. I already own one. What I meant to buy is whatever facility produces Soy Sauce--I am always short on Soy Sauce. How can I return and get credit for this item so that I might buy the facility that I need? Thank you.
Reply With Quote
  #127  
Old May 30 2016, 07:20 AM
marymarcel's Avatar
marymarcel marymarcel is offline
 
Join Date: Sep 30 2009
Location: Buenos Aires, Argentina
Posts: 13,292
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Bountiful Bonnie View Post
I just purchased a Sauce and Condiment Factory by mistake. I already own one. What I meant to buy is whatever facility produces Soy Sauce--I am always short on Soy Sauce. How can I return and get credit for this item so that I might buy the facility that I need? Thank you.
Hi Bountiful Bonnie

I moved your post to the thread for your problem

The only thing you can do is contact Support for this as there isn't anything we can do about it through the forums. To contact them click on the link below, fill out the form and submit it. Be patient as it can take anywhere from a few hours to a few days for them to respond to you depending on how many tickets they have ahead of yours.

http://apps.facebook.com/farmtown/settings2/support/

You will receive an automatic response email when you submit your ticket. That email will have your ticket number and a link for you to check the status of your ticket, so please do not delete that email. If you do not see the email then check your spam folder as sometimes those emails get classified as spam.
__________________


Granjera desde el 29 de Julio 2009
Reply With Quote
  #128  
Old Jun 14 2016, 06:47 AM
Z.O.D's Avatar
Z.O.D Z.O.D is offline
Account Not Linked
 
Join Date: Mar 29 2009
Location: Elm Street
Posts: 41
Default

I just bought 2 plowing machines worth 1m ;/ I didn't think I already had one. Instead of me having to check now if I own something could it be possible to just put "OWNED X amount" for anything we own already in the shop?
__________________
Reply With Quote
  #129  
Old Jun 14 2016, 08:19 AM
marymarcel's Avatar
marymarcel marymarcel is offline
 
Join Date: Sep 30 2009
Location: Buenos Aires, Argentina
Posts: 13,292
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Z.O.D View Post
I just bought 2 plowing machines worth 1m ;/ I didn't think I already had one. Instead of me having to check now if I own something could it be possible to just put "OWNED X amount" for anything we own already in the shop?

Hi Z.O.D


If you purchase a tool which costs farmcash and you place it in your storage, then when you visit the store you will see a Duplicate button for that tool. That means you already have this tool and you can purchase a duplicate one using coins.

This option is not available for coins tools no matter if you have them on your farms or your storage.

If you want to make a suggestion please post it in our suggestions section. You cant start a new thread there but you can post as a response to a thread that fits with your idea.

If you want us to check your data then please provide a link to your farms, you have instructions on how to get it in the following thread

http://r1.slashkey.com/forum/showthread.php?t=590390
__________________


Granjera desde el 29 de Julio 2009
Reply With Quote
  #130  
Old Jul 05 2016, 08:16 AM
kahuna520 kahuna520 is offline
 
Join Date: Aug 20 2012
Posts: 2
Default bought wrong tool

I bought the "excavator", but I wanted the "tower crane". Can you please help me out?
Reply With Quote
Reply

Tags
bought by accident, bought by mistake, deleted by mistake, sold by mistake

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 07:52 AM.