Farm Town

Farm Town (http://www.slashkey.com/forum/index.php)
-   General Feedback (http://www.slashkey.com/forum/forumdisplay.php?f=186)
-   -   Closed Feedback Threads (http://www.slashkey.com/forum/showthread.php?t=447214)

KnightRider Aug 10 2014 02:33 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by Goldenserenity (Post 5858054)
I was wondering why there are no stables to purchase with coins. I see wool shed for coins and a super wool shed for FT cash, and there is a dairy shed for coins and a super dairy shed for FT cash, a chicken coop for coins and a super chicken coop for FT cash. Then they have 2 stables available for farm town cash.
Any way they can get a stable in there for coins? :D

Both of those stables is the same, neither of them is a super stables, don't know why they put 2 of the same in the store only the developers know why they did that, the only difference I can see is the way they look and only the developers know why they made the stables for FC.

Taz D Aug 10 2014 02:43 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by Goldenserenity (Post 5858054)
I was wondering why there are no stables to purchase with coins. I see wool shed for coins and a super wool shed for FT cash, and there is a dairy shed for coins and a super dairy shed for FT cash, a chicken coop for coins and a super chicken coop for FT cash. Then they have 2 stables available for farm town cash.
Any way they can get a stable in there for coins? :D

To add further to what Knightrider said. Both stables were decorations for farm cash before they were made into facilities. To prevent problems of people wanting refunds once a price is set for an item it stays that price. That is why the stables are the only regular size animal shed that are for farm cash.

Goldenserenity Aug 10 2014 06:49 PM

Thank you both! Just wish they would add one for coins

Taz D Aug 10 2014 06:54 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by Goldenserenity (Post 5858178)
Thank you both! Just wish they would add one for coins

You can always suggest it in the Suggestions section. I would say the best thread for that would be for new facilities. Can't hurt to try. :)

vonalm Aug 11 2014 11:26 AM

imho there should be a note in the quest which tells you what tree needs to be harvested.
i had the same and used google

KnightRider Aug 11 2014 11:32 AM

Quote:

Originally Posted by vonalm (Post 5858482)
imho there should be a note in the quest which tells you what tree needs to be harvested.
i had the same and used google

Hi vonalm,

If you click on the box that has the arabic gum, it will tell you which tree needs to be harvested to get the arabic gum. You can do that with any of the items needed in the quests.

Lynn85 Aug 11 2014 12:13 PM

i want to know why we can't finish working on all the farms when we are helping our neighbors out and working in their facilities. I would rather finish all the facilities instead of the mayor completeing them why dose he have to finish them instead of letting us do it. we could really use the points it gives us so we can level up more and get more of the facilities for our own farms.

Taz D Aug 11 2014 12:17 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by Lynn85 (Post 5858514)
i want to know why we can't finish working on all the farms when we are helping our neighbors out and working in their facilities.

Hi Lynn, not sure what you mean. What happens when you are working their facilities? The mayor should be finishing some of those farms for you.

rpost17 Aug 11 2014 01:27 PM

harvesting
 
How do you harvest Latex ?:mad:

marymarcel Aug 11 2014 01:35 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by rpost17 (Post 5858558)
How do you harvest Latex ?:mad:

Hi rpost17!

You can obtain Latex by harvesting Rubber Trees with the Harvest tool. You can receive them as a gift from your friends/neighbors.:)


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 01:41 AM.